Shelledy Elementary

Original Story and More Books

Click on the links below to see the story winners for the different years.

2018 Discovery Group Stories 2017 Discovery Group Stories 2016 Discovery Group Stories Discovery Group Student Stories 2011-2015

2015 Story Winners

2014 Story Winners 2013 Story Winners 2012 Story Winners
2011 Story Winners 2010 Story Winners 2009 Story Winners Original Story and More Books

The Original Story That Inspired the Contest & More Books

Little Rabbit's Journey
Little Rabbit's Journey: The Story of Conejito
By Mr. Gregersen

Lifecycle of Butterflies
Lifecycle of Butterflies



CO's True Gold
CO's True Gold: Where Do the Rivers Come From?

All About Weather